Tel:18652773661

热门产品

Six advantages

on.1
The world's leading rubber fender and rubber products and products provider
THE WORLD'S LEADING PROVIDER OF RUBBER FENDERS AND RUBBER
  • -We are a rubber fender and rubber products independent R & amp; d, production and sales of high-tech enterprises, the company has the industry's advanced customized R & amp; d, professional manufacturing and strong supply chain in one operating system.
on.2
Offer a wide range of products to meet your and market needs
PROVIDE A WIDE RANGE OF A/FOR MEET YOUR AND A. NEEDS
  • -The company in the 90 's has developed cylindrical, D, DA type, LMD type, GD type, U type, SC type, rotation type and other series of rubber fender products, and then developed a light gray rubber fender products, and with the Hehai University power system and related scientific research units to cooperate.
on.3
All the configuration is top-notch, Seiko quality source to control
ALL CONFIGURATION ARE TOP-LEVEL, SEIKO QUALITY SOURCE CONTROL
  • -A complete set of advanced rubber Fender mechanical Properties Testing system has been developed, which realizes the automation and comprehensiveness of detection. 2001 the company passed IS09001 Quality System certification, in order to improve the company's product quality has laid a solid foundation.
on.4
Strong product R & amp; d capability, experienced technical team
STRONG PRODUCT AND CAPABILITIES, EXPERIENCED TECHNICAL TEAM
  • -The company was founded in 1998, is a more than 20 years of design, manufacture of a variety of rubber fender and rubber products of professional production and processing enterprises, mature technology, reliable quality.
on.5
Strict quality control, real machine testing, reduce product distress
STRICT QUALITY CONTROL, REAL MACHINE TESTING, REDUCING PRODUCT TROUBLES
  • -"Contest thousands of sails, borrow the sea to sail the first" to become a first-class rubber fender products suppliers and service providers is the tireless pursuit of An Dun rubber, in this, we will be excellent concept, leading technology, professional spirit, scientific attitude to support our commitment.
on.6
Fast response, perfect after-sales service, 360-degree pleasure experience
QUICK RESPONSE, PERFECT AFTER-SALES SERVICE, 360-DEGREE PLEASURE EXPERIENCE
  • -Full tracking service, to ensure that customers have any pre-sale, sale, after-sale consultation and doubt, can be timely response and answers, to solve customer use of excellent patients, products to provide life-long after-sales services and technical support!

推荐产品

Company Profile

Jiangsu Andun Rubber Co., Ltd. is located in Gaoyou City, Jiangsu Province, the land of fish and rice. The company was founded in 1998 to produce rubber fenders, marine rubber fenders, dock anti-shocks, gangway rubber fenders, marine fenders, rubber gangways, It is a leading industrial enterprise in the series of products such as bollard, tug fender, anti-collision fender, fender, anti-shock, dock rubber fender, and gangway rubber fender. The company integrates design, research and development, production and sales into one. After years of dedicated management, it has been hailed as “the wind vane of the fender industry and the industry standard formulation participants”. The company won customers with continuous innovation. In 2002, it jointly invested with Shanghai Jiaotong University to establish a well-known laboratory in the rubber industry. In 2003, it cooperated with a certain force to develop a special fender for the submarine dock. Products are sold to Yangzhou, Qingdao, Dalian, Xiamen, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shandong, Zhejiang and other places.

阅读更多
Project performance

电话:18652773661

热门产品

六大优势

on.1
全球领先橡胶护舷及橡胶制品和产品提供商
THE WORLD'S LEADING PROVIDER OF RUBBER FENDERS AND RUBBER PRODUCTS AND PRODUCTS
  • - 我们是一家橡胶护舷及橡胶制品自主研发、生产和销售为一体的高新技术企业,公司拥有业内先进的定制化研发、专业化制造和强有力供应链于一体的运营系统。
on.2
提供种类繁多的产品,满足您与市场的需求
PROVIDE A WIDE RANGE OF PRODUCTS TO MEET YOUR AND MARKET NEEDS
  • - 本公司九十年代先后开发了圆筒型、D型、DA型、LMD型、GD型、U型、SC型、转动型等各种系列橡胶护舷产品,之后开发了浅灰色橡胶护舷产品,并与河海大学动力系及有关科研单位合作。
on.3
一切的配置都是顶级的,精工品质源头把控
ALL CONFIGURATION IS TOP-LEVEL, SEIKO QUALITY SOURCE CONTROL
  • -研制了整套先进的橡胶护舷力学性能检测系统,实现了检测自动化和全面化。2001年公司通过IS09001质量体系认证,为提高公司产品质量打下了坚实的基础。
on.4
强大的产品研发能力,经验丰富的技术团队
STRONG PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT CAPABILITIES, EXPERIENCED TECHNICAL TEAM
  • - 本公司始建于1998年,是一家有着二十多年设计、制造各种橡胶护舷及橡胶制品的专业性生产加工企业,工艺成熟,质量可靠。
on.5
严格的质量控制,真机测试,减少产品困扰
STRICT QUALITY CONTROL, REAL MACHINE TESTING, REDUCING PRODUCT TROUBLES
  • - “百舸争流千帆竞,借海扬帆奋者先”成为一流的橡胶护舷产品的供应商和服务商是安盾橡胶孜孜不倦的追求,在此,我们将以卓越的理念、领先的技术、专业的精神、科学的态度来支撑我们的承诺。
on.6
速响应,完善的售后服务,360度愉悦体验
QUICK RESPONSE, PERFECT AFTER-SALES SERVICE, 360-DEGREE PLEASURE EXPERIENCE
  • - 全程跟踪服务,确保客户有任何的售前,售中,售后的咨询及疑惑,均可得到及时响应与解答,解决客户使用优患,产品提供终身售后服务与技术支持!

推荐产品

公司简介

江苏安盾橡胶有限公司坐落于鱼米之乡—江苏高邮市,公司创建于1998年,是一家以生产橡胶护舷、船用橡胶护舷、码头防冲板、舷梯橡胶护舷、船用护舷、橡胶舷梯、系船柱、拖轮护舷、防撞护舷、护舷、防冲板、码头橡胶护舷、舷梯橡胶护舷等系列产品为主的行业龙头企业。公司集设计、研发、生产销售于一体,经过多年潜心经营,被誉为“护舷行业的风向标,行业标准制定参与者”。公司以不断创新来赢得客户,2002年与上海交大共同投资建立了橡胶行业知名实验室,2003年与某部队合作研制潜水艇码头专用护舷。产品销往扬州、青岛、大连、厦门、上海、广州、山东、浙江等地。

阅读更多
工程业绩