Tel:18652773661

Banner
Bollard

Bollard

Product Details

Bollard, mooring ring, pre-embedded fastening fittings, etc.


First, the size according to the drawings;

Second, the top is marked with specifications (such as 100KN, 150KN, 250KN, 350KN, 550KN, etc.);

3. After the bolt hole is tightened, the asphalt should be used to prevent corrosion;

4. After the installation of the bollard is completed, the concrete is injected into the shell;

5. The surface requirements are smooth, and both are coated with red dan or Zhu Dan anti-rust paint;


Bollard It is a facility for ship mooring installed in the superstructure of the dock. The bollard is generally made of a metal material and is named because it has a column shape.


The bollard is designed and selected according to the berth capacity and the structure of the wharf to meet the requirements of safe, reliable and easy to use for the docking, berthing, mooring and turning of the ship. The bollard consists of a casing, a bolt, a nut, a washer, an anchor plate, and a core packing. Bollard column cast iron (HT200) and cast steel (ZG230-450), specification model: 50KN-2000KN

According to the purpose, there are common bollards, storm bollards, test train bollards, etc.

The position of the center of the common bollard is generally about 0.5 to 0.8 meters from the front line. It is too close to be easily hit by the ship when it is separated from the ship. It is not safe for the cable operation; too late, it hinders the loading and unloading of machinery and damages the cable. For armored and ship repair terminals, because the front edge has facilities such as electrical boxes, it is required that the bollard is slightly farther from the leading edge line, about 0.8 to 1.0 meters.

The storm bollard is used for the tethering of the ship during the storm and is usually located at the rear of the wharf. Some ports have little chance of suffering from typhoons, or ships that do not shelter from the wind during high winds, so there are no storm bollards; in some ports, in order not to hinder the operation of loading and unloading transport machinery, there is no storm bollard behind the pier. Increase the size of the common bollard so that it can be used in high winds.



Inquiry

电话:18652773661

Banner
系船柱

系船柱

产品详情

系船柱、系船环、预埋紧固配件等


一、尺寸按图纸;

二、顶部注有规格字样(如100KN、150KN、250KN、350KN、550KN等);

三、螺栓孔在锣帽拧紧后,需用沥青以防锈蚀;

四、系船柱安装完毕后,壳内注入混凝土;

五、表面要求光滑,均涂红丹或朱丹防锈漆;


系船柱是安装在码头上部结构的用于船舶系缆的设施。系船柱一般由金属材料制作,由于形状为柱状,因此得名。


系船柱根据泊位能力、码头结构型式设计选型,满足船舶离靠码头、停泊、移泊和调头等作业安全可靠和使用方便要求。系船柱由壳体、锚杆、螺母、垫圈、锚板和柱心填料组成。系船柱分铸铁(HT200)和铸钢(ZG230-450),规格型号:50KN-2000KN

按用途分,有普通系船柱、风暴系船柱、试车系船柱等。

普通系船柱中心的位置一般距前沿线约0.5~0.8米,过近,易被船舶靠离时撞及,对带缆操作也不安全;太靠后,有碍装卸机械作业和损坏缆绳。对于舣装和修船码头,由于前沿有接电箱等设施,要求系船柱距前缘线稍远,约取0.8~1.0米。

风暴系船柱供风暴时船舶系缆之用,一般设在码头后方。有些港口由于遭受台风的机会很少,或大风时船舶不在港内避风,因而不设风暴系船柱;有些港口,为了不妨碍装卸运输机械运行,在码头后方不另设风暴系船柱,而是将普通系船柱的尺寸加大,使其在大风时也可使用。



询盘